Contact Us

To contact us:

Call the office at (516) 489-1818

Email us to: info@BethIsraelNassau.org

Rabbi Michael Eisenstein:  rabbi@BethIsraelNassau.org

Executive Board

President: Dr. Richard Krauss – president@BethIsraelNassau.org

Executive Vice-President: Paul Skulsky –  execvp@BethIsraelNassau.org

Vice-President of House: Hank Goldman –  vphouse@BethIsraelNassau.org

Vice-President of Membership and Program: Lynn Sevan –  vpmembership@BethIsraelNassau.org

Comptroller: Marianne Baker –  comptroller@BethIsraelNassau.org

Secretary: Robin Krauss –  secretary@BethIsraelNassau.org